Leave / Blacklist — Trash
Restore or permanently delete
Deleted leave / blacklist are kept for 90 days. After that they are removed automatically. Use Restore to bring an entry back.
Back to Leave / BlacklistNo items in leave / blacklist trash.
Restore or permanently delete
Deleted leave / blacklist are kept for 90 days. After that they are removed automatically. Use Restore to bring an entry back.
Back to Leave / BlacklistNo items in leave / blacklist trash.